Julie and Kyle Heppner’s Wedding Portrait

Original Picture of Julie and Kyle before Portrait

Portrait of Julie and Kyle Heppner

WEDDING BELLS:

Unfortunately I missed out on my cousin’s wedding because I was still living in Toronto and Hustling to get my rent on time :S

So with my biggest apologies I thought a great wedding gift may make up for my absence. (They also were a very fun couple to draw so this was lots of fun!)

Mediums:

  • Card Board Paper
  • Graphite 2HB Pencil
  • Prigma Pens: .005  &  .05
  • Prisma Pencil Crayons: The BEST of the BEST!
    Leave a Reply

