Friendship Portrait

Alecia & Myself as Fantasy Fairies

Alecia & Myself as Fantasy Fairies
MERRY CHRISTMAS LEESH: For this photo it was inspired by some fantasy art books I was rummaging through. Christmas was coming up and I was leaving Toronto January 1st for B.C once again so I needed to leave my legacy and memories in a photo for Alecia before I left.
Medium: Types of materials used
  • Card Board Paper
  • Graphite 2HB PEncil
  • Pigma Pens: .05  &  .07
  • Prisma Pencil Crayons
Leave a Reply

